#sculpture

The Romanelli sculpture gallery in the Oltrarno district in Florence lies at the artistic and artisanal heart of the city. It’s a place where art and history coexist and where the knowledge and skill of an ancient art form is kept alive and well. The gallery by first used by the renowned sculptor Lorenzo Bartolini, who, in 1829, converted a much older church into the space it is today. After his death in 1850 it was taken over by his favourite pupil, Pasquale Romanelli. Ever since then, the position of in-house sculptor and the management of the gallery has been handed down through the Romanelli family, from father to son. Two centuries later it remains a fully functioning sculpture studio where the family continue to make and sell sculptures in both traditional and contemporary styles. This extraordinary place is the location of the HIGH Blue Spring Summer 2020 campaign. We invite you to a "virtual" visit... Check today's #instastory and read the full story online on our Journal via #linkinbio . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #HIGHeverydaycouture #highlikesandloves #galleriaromanelli #florence #sculpture #art #sculpturegallery #romanelli #italianart #artlovers #culture #virtualvisit #beautiful #instaphoto #instapic #artdaily #artwork #art_spotlight


0💬Normal

Briefly about last week⁣ ⁣ I continued improving my knowledge on human anatomy. Thank you @blankspace for keeping me motivated. For these drawings I had to use the reference from the books to understand how muscles in the body work and how they’re interconnected. It is hard to find a model for such a drawing, right? 😅 Also as promised last week, I did more studies of the feet 🤓 still a lot of space for improvement.. but I’m not giving up! Soon I plan to start including more people in my paintings to really want to upgrade my skills✨⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #vinnik_artstudio #sketch #modern #hand #feet #contemporaryart #painting #ink #sculpture #draw #fineart #creative #abstractart #streetart #artgallery #instaart #modernart #arte #contemporary #paint #concept #sketchbook #kunst #iphoneography #sketch #inkonpaper #ink #ipreview via @preview.app


0💬Normal

#Sculpture by #LarryGraeber . Walk - wood, paint - 26X16X5" - See prices and more work at: bit.ly/LarryGraeber . #emergart #contemporaryart #art #gallery #fineart #artwork #artist #painting #photography #creative #drawing #artcollector


1💬Normal

"Escultores modernos atacam a matéria – pedra, mármore, madeira – e vão pondo à mostra as formas que ela própria sugere. É a talha direta..." por Vasco Prado.⁠ .⁠ Obra: Vasco Prado | Escultura em terracota | 50 cm de alt.⁠ .⁠ Para mais informações DM ou Whatsapp (Link na bio)⁠ .⁠ #VascoPrado #art #arte #artist #artes #arted #artem #artwork #arteveryday #artevent #artexpo #artsy #artex #instaart #esculturas #sculpter #escultura #sculpture #artistic #artists #artlovers #instaartoftheday #artcollection


0💬Normal

female heads are really hard, I don’t know why (maybe it is because stylizing the hell out of it makes it look weird), initially I had some hair planned and modeled but I had to cut it #blender #blender3d #b3d #animation #cyclesrender #optix #rtx2060 #head #sculpting #sculpture #female #stylized


0💬Normal

Resilience is available in 3 different sizes so it has the flexibility to fit in most gardens and it is the perfect addition to any home.⁠⁣⁠ ⁠⁣⁠ Would you nestle it amongst naturalistic planting or allow it to stand alone?⁠⁣⁠ ⁠⁣⁠ Discover more about Resilience via the link in the bio.


1💬Normal

I WANT THIS CHAIR! 📸 @hobnobjournal . . . . . . #hobnob #hm #chair #interiors #design #sweden #shoes #sculpture #fashion


0💬Normal

#ArtMadeInQuarantine_⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ New products. New services. New Consumer Behaviour. New Hashtags.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ There is much going on, it's hard to keep up.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ @arielealasko calls to keep this #artmadeinquarantine going encouraging fellow creatives and artists. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ What new hashtags have caught your attention? ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ #art #sculpture #handmade #woodworker #sculpture #sculpture_art #wood #woodworking


0💬Normal

💖 Happy Sun Tiny pony - around 2 inches Cherry Blossom Collection AVAILABLE April 04 on Sweet Friends' Etsy shop: (Link in my Bio) 💗 Sheck the hour of the Adoption Event 💗 USA: AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time - 2:00 pm PDT - Pacific Time - 3:00 pm MDT - Mountain Time - 4:00 pm CDT - Central Time - 5:00 pm EDT - Eastern Time - 6:00 pm Other Countries AEST - Australia (Sidney) - 8:00 am EDT - Canada (Toronto) - 6:00 pm CEST - Denmark - 12:00 am CEST - France - 12:00 am CEST - Germany - 12:00 am WET - Portugal - 11:00 pm CEST - Spain - 12:00 am BST - United Kingdom - 11:00 pm #handmade #craft #handicraft #pony #ponycollections #horse #horsecollections #inspiration #figurine #figurines #originalpony #miniature #fantasy #design #creativity #sweetfriendses #sculpture #polymerclay #polymerclaycreations #polymerclayart #polymerclaysculpture #polymerclayartist #polymerclayartcompilation #polymerclaypony #originalartworkforsale #artcollections #artwork


0💬Normal

Next Page